This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.4
Value
8.0
Reviews
    Carlos
    us
    10
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margarita
    us
    10
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MIGUEL
    pe
    9.6
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MIGUEL
    pe
    10
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us
    8.8
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us
    8.3
    December 13, 2017
    A good place to stay in Miraflores
    There was nothing that I did not like, just some things that were not excellent. The room was fairly quiet, but it did front on a busy street, so there was a low level of noise. The hotel is 3 star, and not brand new, so comfort, facilities, cleanliness were not perfect - but they were still good.
    They staff was helpful and friendly, the transportation from and to the airport was good. Breakfast had a good variety. The location in Miraflores seems to be good, and it seems to be a safe area. The price was reasonable.
    us
    6.7
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cn
    7.5
    December 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bruce
    ca
    8.3
    November 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 16, 2017
    nothing
    breakfast excellent and works friendly
    us
    7.5
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    8.8
    November 7, 2017
    Nice
    Breakfast staff not friendly, not clean, lazy.
    Location, cleanliness, front desk staff.
    Margarita
    us
    6.2
    November 3, 2017
    Good but not Great
    The hotel is starting to show its age and is rather close to a noisy intersection and a loud bar or disco.
    The rooms were simple but clean. Plenty of hot water for showers. Breakfast was on the roof terrace and had a typical Peruvian selection of breads, cheese, sliced meat, eggs, fruit, juices etc. Location in Miraflores was good and the staff was helpful.
    MikeLW
    us
    9.2
    October 15, 2017
    Great value for Miraflores!
    Building and rooms are a bit dated but still a nice place to stay.
    Great location in the heart of Miraflores only a short walk from Parque Kennedy. Breakfast was simple and a great way to start the day. Great value for the location.
    Catherine
    ca
    7.5
    October 3, 2017
    Staff friendly and helpful.
    Nigel
    au
    7.5
    September 21, 2017
    Good, fun location near the nightclubs and restaurants
    Breakfast options could have been better
    Location is great but noisy
    Zaa
    au
    7.1
    August 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Niray
    us
    6.7
    August 10, 2017
    I guess it wasn't what I was expecting
    Nothing interesting.
    pe
    7.1
    August 7, 2017
    Noisy room but otherwise good.
    I selected the "quiet room" option in Booking, but I was put right below the kitchen. From VERY early in the morning the radio and kitchen sounds, voices were extremely loud in my room. Bed was hard and pillows thin. TV control had dead batteries when i arrived, but they changed them for me. Also, for cable TV you had to manually type in the number of the channel that you wanted, the up and down buttons only worked for 3 local channels. There was no guide in the room to indicate the numbers for the cable channels.
    Good breakfast. I like staying here when I go to Lima because it is just 1 block from everything. Such a good location.
    Fabio Duquebotero
    us
    10
    August 7, 2017
    Ligation
Loading reviews...
Close